November 14, 2019  -  November 15, 2019

Practice conference Rear Impact

In 2019 and 2020, the Whiplash rating guidelines will be changed and the weighting in the adult rating will be doubled to 10%. In the run-up to the Euro NCAP changes, the GTR for Whiplash has also been tightened.

Autonomous driving
When the frontal impact becomes a rear-end collision.
Autonomous driving will allow new seat arrangements and occupant positions. In order to protect occupants in these situations, legislators and consumer protection organisations will set new requirements. These new requirements as well as development strategies and solutions will be the focus of this year's conference.
With the practical conference "Rear Impact Seat Whiplash", carhs.training has created a forum where employees of the automotive industry can obtain comprehensive and practice-oriented information on this explosive topic.

Meet our sales colleague Stefan Häusler on site. You are also welcome to make an appointment with him in advance (sales@messring.de).

When: 14.- 15. November 2019

Location: Bad Wörishofen

Presentation: Sled Systems - Evolution of Subsystem Integration / Stefan Häusler

More information: Praxiskonferenz Heckaufprall

14. November 2019  -  15. November 2019

Praxiskonferenz Heckaufprall – Sitze – Whiplash 2019

In 2019 und 2020 werden die Bewertungsrichtlinien für den Whiplash geändert und die Gewichtung in der Erwachsenbewertung auf 10% verdoppelt. Im Vorfeld zu den Änderungen bei Euro NCAP wurde auch die GTR zum Whiplash verschärft.

Autonomes Fahren
Wenn der Frontalaufprall zum Heckaufprall wird.
Das autonome Fahren wird neue Sitzanordnungen und Insassenpositionen ermöglichen. Um die Insassen auch in diesen Situationen zu schützen werden Gesetzgeber und Verbraucherschutzorganisationen neue Anforderungen festlegen. Diese neuen Anforderungen sowie die Entwicklungsstrategien und Lösungen bilden einen Schwerpunkt der diesjährigen Konferenz.
Mit der Praxiskonferenz Heckaufprall-Sitze-Whiplash hat carhs.training ein Forum geschaffen, bei dem sich Mitarbeiter der Automobilindustrie umfassend und praxisorientiert über dieses brisante Thema informieren können.

Treffen Sie unseren Vertriebskollegen Stefan Häusler vor Ort. Gerne können Sie auch vorab einen Termin mit Ihm vereinbaren (sales@messring.de).

Wann: 14.- 15. November 2019

Ort: Bad Wörishofen

Vortrag:  Schlittenanlagen - Evolution der Integration von Subsystemen / von Stefan Häusler

Mehr Informationen: Praxiskonferenz Heckaufprall